Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile - Deviations 1 - 4LP
Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile - Deviations 1 - 4LP
Moon's Records

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile - Deviations 1 - 4LP

Regular price $75.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nine Inch Nails  The Fragile: Deviations 1

Label: Nothing Records – B0026309-01, Nothing Records – B0026309-01ST02
Series: NIN – HALO THIRTY, NIN – halo thirty
4 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Remastered
Country: US
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial, Ambient, Symphonic Rock, Experimental


A1 Somewhat Damaged (Instrumental)
A2 The Day The World Went Away (Instrumental)
A3 The Frail (Alternate Version)
A4 The Wretched (Instrumental)
B1 Missing Places
B2 We're In This Together (Instrumental)
B3 The Fragile (Instrumental)
B4 Just Like You Imagined (Alternate Version)
B5 The March (Instrumental)
C1 Even Deeper (Instrumental)
C2 Pilgrimage (Alternate Version)
C3 One Way To Get There
C4 No, You Don't (Instrumental)
C5 Taken
D1 La Mer (Alternate Version)
D2 The Great Below (Instrumental)
D3 Not What It Seems Like (Instrumental)
D4 White Mask
D5 The New Flesh (Instrumental)
E1 The Way Out Is Through (Alternate Version)
E2 Into The Void (Instrumental)
E3 Where Is Everybody? (Instrumental)
E4 The Mark Has Been Made (Alternate Version)
F1 Was It Worth It? (Instrumental)
F2 Please (Instrumental)
F3 +Appendage (Instrumental)
F4 Can I Stay Here? (Instrumental)
F5 10 Miles High (Instrumental)
G1 Feeders
G2 Starfuckers, Inc. (Instrumental)
G3 Complication (Alternate Version)
G4 Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)
G5 Last Heard From
H1 I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally (Instrumental)
H2 The Big Come Down (Instrumental)
H3 Underneath It All (Instrumental)
H4 Ripe With Decay (Instrumental)

Share this Product