Ben Harper - Live From Mars - 4LP
Moon's Records

Ben Harper - Live From Mars - 4LP

Regular price $225.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals  Live From Mars

Label: Virgin – 7243 8 10079 1 4
4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Folk Rock, Rock & Roll, Southern Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 Glory & Consequence 6:01
A2 Excuse Me Mr. 4:55
A3 Alone 5:01
B1 Sexual Healing 5:14
B2 Woman In You 8:01
B3 Ground On Down 5:40
C1 Steal My Kisses 5:16
C2 Burn One Down 4:54
C3 Mama's Got A Girlfriend 2:54
C4 Welcome To The Cruel World 5:53
D1 Forgiven 9:27
D2 Faded/Whole Lotta Love
Written-By [Whole Lotta Love]  James Patrick Page*, John Baldwin, John Bonham, Robert Plant
E1 Waiting On An Angel 4:29
E2 Roses From My Friends 5:37
E3 Power Of The Gospel 6:49
F1 Pleasure And Pain 4:29
F2 Please Bleed 4:57
F3 The Drugs Don't Work
Written-By  Richard Ashcroft
F4 In The Lord's Arms 3:15
G1 Not Fire, Not Ice 3:45
G2 Beloved One 3:48
G3 #3 2:31
H1 Walk Away 4:35
H2 Another Lonely Day 4:48
H3 Like A King/I'll Rise
Lyrics By [I'll Rise]  Maya Angelou
Music By [I'll Rise]  Ben Harper

Share this Product